The Euro: (Greek) Tragedy or Europe's Destiny?
Economic, Historical and Legal Perspectives on the Common Currency

You are here:  The Euro: (Greek) Tra... / speakers


invited speakers

Prof. Agnès Bénassy-Quéré (CEPII and University of Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne)
Prof. Morten Hansen (Stockholm School of Economics in Riga)
Prof. Manfred Neumann (University of Bonn)
Prof. Andreas Paulus (German Constitutional Court and University of Göttingen)
Prof. Albrecht Ritschl (London School of Economics and Political Science)
Prof. Thanos Skouras (Athens University of Economics and Business)
Prof. Niels Thygesen (University of Copenhagen)

speakers through call for papers

Dr. Catherine Brégianni (Academy of Athens and Centre de recherches historiques)
Prof. Margarita Dritsas (Hellenic Open University)
Prof. Étienne Farvaque (Université du Havre, France)
Prof. Peter Kugler (University of Basle)
Prof. Jonas Ljungberg (University of Lund)
Eric Monnet (Paris School of Economics)
Prof. Karolina Nessel (Jagiellonian University, Krakow)
Dr. Alexander Rathke (University of Zurich)
Prof. Pierre Siklos (Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada)
Dr. Tobias Straumann (University of Zurich)
Scott Urban (University of Oxford)
Prof. Patrick Van Horn (New College of Florida)


Prof. Bernhard Herz (University of Bayreuth)
Dr. Matthias Morys (University of York)

last change: 10.01.2012 09:43 · drucker Print this page · Impressum / Disclaimer